AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021(INSET DAY)

First Day of Term: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Break Up Friday 22nd October 2021

HALF TERM Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Break Up Tuesday 21st December 2021 (finish1:30pm)

Wednesday 22nd December (INSET DAY)

Christmas Break: Thursday 23rd Dec to Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January (INSET DAY)

Return to school Thursday 6th January 2022

Break Up Friday 18th February 2022

HALF TERM Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

Return to school Monday 28th February 2022

Break Up Friday 8th April 2022 (finish at 1:30pm)

EASTER BREAK Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Return to school Monday 25th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022

Break Up Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022 (INSET DAY)

HALF TERM Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Return to school Monday 6th June 2022

Break Up Tuesday 19th July (finish 1:30pm)

2 MORE INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

 

For more information see the Liverpool City Council Site

What's On

No events coming up!