Autumn Term 2020

  • Ends: Thursday 17th December
  • INSET Day Friday 18th December (school closed to pupils)
  • Christmas break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 4th January
  • Ends: Friday 26th March
  • INSET DAY Friday 29th January (school closed to pupils)
  • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
  • Easter break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

  • INSET Day Monday 12th April (school closed to pupils)
  • Starts: Tuesday 13th April
  • Ends: Friday 16th July
  • May day: Monday 3rd May
  • INSET Day Friday 28th May (school closed to pupils)
  • Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
  • INSET Day Monday 19th July (school closed to pupils)
  • INSET Day Tuesday 20th July (school closed to pupils)

 

For more information see the Liverpool City Council Site

Latest News

What's On