STAFF TRAINING DAYS

9th March 2018

25th May 2018

23rd and 24th July 2018

 

2017/18

Spring Term 2018

•Starts: Monday 8 January

•Half term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February

•Ends: Friday 23 March 1.30 p.m.

 

Summer Term 2018

•Starts: Monday 9 April

•May Day: Monday 7 May

•Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

•Ends: 20th July 2017 (inset days 23rd & 24th July)

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Monday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Ends: Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Ends Wednesday 24th July

 

For more information see the Liverpool City Council Site